Agenzia Lignano

Your Best Holidays!

Loading ... ... Please wait!

Our team

Luigi
Luigi Lacchin
Proprieter
luigi@agenzia-lignano.it
Clara
Clara Lacchin
Rentals
clara@agenzia-lignano.it
Alessandro
Alessandro Lacchin
Real estate/Rentals
alessandro@agenzia-lignano.it
Luca
Luca Lacchin
Real estate/Rentals
luca@agenzia-lignano.it
Elisa
Elisa
Rentals
elisa@agenzia-lignano.it
Magda
Magda

Rentals
magda@agenzia-lignano.it
Reception
Reception

Maintenance and repairs
Maintenance and repairs
Maintainers
mail@agenzia-lignano.it

Office staff

Please Send any suggestions or queries you may have about our website to:
mail@agenzia-lignano.it